Harvard CAMLab

The Latest Event:
Seminar | Exploring the Future of Buddhism through a Historical Perspective: With a Reference to Tzu Chi School of Buddhism

Date & Time:
October 12nd 2021/Tuesday.
6AM PDT/ 8AM CST/9AM EST/2PM BST

Guest Speaker:
Dr. Rey-Sheng Her
Deputy CEO,  Buddhist Tzu Chi Charity Foundation
Associate of Harvard Fas CAMLab


→ Click HERE to see more event information ←




All

︎  

Seminars

︎  

Conferences

︎  

Workshops

︎  

Offline Events

︎
︎ ︎  @HarvardCAMLab